Autism & Oughtisms’ Facebook Page

Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

I’ve had a few people ask me over the last couple of months, whether I had a Facebook page for my blog. Since I’ve just been asked again, I’ve decided to set one up. I’m not exactly tech-minded, but I’m pretty sure I’ve figured it out (do feel free to pop over and tell me if I screwed it up).

I will update the Facebook page each time I create a new post on my blog, as well as use it to share any particularly interesting links to other blog posts, science articles and news stories about autism that catch my attention. I often want to share links but don’t want to spam my blog readers with them (or my Facebook friends), so this page allows me to be less annoying unless you want me to annoy you!

So here’s the link to it: Autism and Oughtisms Facebook Page.

Please consider joining (liking) the page! Thanks 🙂

Gallery | This entry was posted in Re blogging about Autism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Autism & Oughtisms’ Facebook Page

Share your thoughts:

