Clara’s picture of my family

You’ll remember Clara’s guest post on my blog, for autism awareness month. Well she wanted to thank me for letting her share her story on my blog, so she created a picture of my family and gifted it to me. I’m so touched that she did this, and think the result is so awesome, that it’s going to be permanently on my about page from now on. And here it is:

Clara's picture of my family

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Clara’s picture of my family

  1. Sharon says:

    Gorgeous. Your’e a good looking family.

  2. Clara says:

    Awwwwwwwwww ❤ I am honoured to be a permanent part of your Blog and i am so glad you liked the picture 😀 ❤ xxxxxx

    • I am honoured in return that you shared your story on my blog, and then did this rather amazing picture for me Clara. You really are a very giving, thoughtful (and might I add, talented) person xxx

Share your thoughts:

